Leadership

Azar Gazanfar oglu Sultanov

General Director

Email: ASultanov@swhs.az

Salman Yunusovich Mammadov

Deputy of General Director on flights organization

Email: Salman.Mammadov@swhs.az

Kamil Idrisovich Mehtiyev

Deputy of General Director on International Projects

Email: Kamil.mehtiyev@swhs.az

Shahmur Vagub oglu Maharramov

Deputy of General Director on Eastern engineering

Email: Shahmur.Magerramov@swhs.az

Teymur Vagif oglu Babayev

Deputy of General Director on Quality and Safety

Email: Teymur.Babayev@swhs.az

Salim Cavad oglu Guliyev

Deputy of General Director on Western engineering - Technical Director

Email: Salim.Guliyev@swhs.az

TOP